Saturday October 21,2017

Business Hours

Normal Business / Transaction Hours
Sunday to Thursday 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Friday 10:00AM to 1:00PM
365 Days Banking Hours
Teendhara and Lalitpur Branch 09:00 AM to 07:00 PM
09:30 AM to 06:30 PM (Winter Schedule*)
10:00 AM to 03:00 PM (Public Holidays)
Extended Banking Hours
Sunday to Thursday Friday Branches
04:00 PM to 06:00 PM
(Winter Schedule*)
04:00 PM to 05:30 PM
02:00 PM to 04:00 PM Newroad, Jorpati, Tripureshwor, Thamel, Maharajgunj, New Baneshwor, Chabahil, Balaju, Bhairahawa, Pokhara, Biratnagar, Butwal, Birtamod
04:00 PM to 05:00 PM 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM Nepalgunj
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM Itahari
03:00 PM to 04:00 PM 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM Birgunj, Power House Chowk (PHC)
  • All Banking services are available during Normal  Business/Transaction hours.
  • Limited deposit and withdrawal services are available during 365 days & Extended Banking transaction hours.
*Winter Schedule
Effective from First of Marg (Mid of November) to End of Poush (Mid of January)